Have you ever had one of those evenings where the inner fat girl grabs hold of you and just won’t let go?  I did that last night.  What did I eat?  Well, suffice it to say that I got my grub on with a tub of frosting (not the whole thing, but enough to feel ashamed), some cheetos, and a box of heart healthy Quaker squares cereal.  Ugh.  And this morning I just feel guilty.  This is what God is talking about when he says Gluttony and the seven deadly sins.

 

I am going to have to do 3 rounds of my workout today, which includes:

50 jumping jacks  5 pushups   20 sit ups  20 mountain climbers  30 second plank  7 burbees. total body.

Ugh.

Wish me luck.  Although, I am on my second cup of coffee and I’m pretty sure I’ll be motivated very, very soon.

 

P.S.  If you do this workout twice in a row when you first wake up your body won’t even know you did it until you feel extra sexy in your skinny jeans later.  🙂

