I’ve got babies on the brain!!  Poor timing too…I must say.  But there are so many people around me getting preggo that I feel like I’m losing time to have one last little fat lovable giggling mess of a child.

I told my husband that January is the perfect month to get pregnant in, because then I won’t have to be a fat cow through all of the holidays next year…but I just don’t know if I want to go through all the pregnancy stuff again.  The fatigue, the cravings, the hemorrhoids, not to mention the stretch marks!  And, if I’m being honest with myself, I know that having a tiny baby isn’t all fun and games, what with the up all night, the crying, the postpartum depression, the tantrums, the potty training….but I want my kids to have lots of brothers and sisters.

I think it’s necessary to have lots of people who love you and that you love to rely on in this world.  Family is important.  We all need unconditional love, and no matter how crazy your family is, they have to love you.  Right?  It’s somewhere in the paperwork.  Well, either way, I’m thinking about it.  We’ll see…like I said earlier, my timing is somewhat off, considering the move we’re about to do, the money, and all the other worries of the world.  But part of me feels like if I try to wait until we are truly ready, I won’t do it.  Because I am NOT gonna be 35 and a mommy to a newborn.  Nope.  Just not gonna do it.

I’m completely up for opinions on this one.  🙂

