Okay.  So I’ll admit that I’ve been guilty of calling other women fat bitches.  Which really doesn’t make sense, considering I too, am a bitch, and I as well, have a few dimples on my thighs.  Girl on girl crime is on the rise, and ladies, we are all guilty.  I don’t feel that it’s a crime to be fat or a bitch for that matter.  But to deny who and what you are…that is a crime.

I like to maintain reality.  I am one of those friends who you know will tell you the truth.  I’ll tell you if you’re being extra bitchy today.  I’ll call you out if those jeans really do make you look fat.  If you have food in your teeth, I’ll be the one who lets you know. If your husband is an asshole, I’ll probably call him out.

Why are there so many others out there who are the complete opposite?  Women who are so concerned with what society thinks that they can’t embrace their innate bitchiness except behind the backs of everyone else drive me fucking insane. I am taking charge of my bitchiness and putting it out there for you to do the same.  Call me a bitch; it’s what I have printed on my bar key, so don’t worry…I already know.

What’s wrong with being a bitch, as long as I’m an honest bitch?  Who’s with me?

